Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dockside Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oshkosh, WI

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dockside Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rtracy790 4 months ago

Caribbean Jerk Chicken Sandwich

A spledid venue for one final boat outing as fall begins. Sunshine and fair waters from High Cliff Marina to the boat slips right in front of Dockside Tavern in Oshkosh. The sweet and spicy flavor of the Caribean Jerk Chicken Sandwich was a perfect way to warm up after a trip across Lake Winnebago. Let's not forget the homemade kettle chips from at least 3 colors of potatoes. My daughter enjoyed the grilled cheese and avacado sandwich. A pleasant outdoor dining area on the Fox River with beautiful indoor facilities as well. Clean bathrooms and cold drinks. I'll be sure to return for one of Dockside Tavern's music nights. Robert Tracy

Jim 5 months ago

Ale Battered Haddock

Loved the beer battering on the haddock. The meal was plenty filling with the various sides. I highly recommend this for your Friday fish fry!

Wjcorcoran 5 months ago

Ale Battered Haddock

Absolutely delicious! Crispy fried outside with a tender, flakey inside, topped with homemade tarter sauce...mouth watering ?

Jordanjklein 6 months ago

Bam Bam Shrimp Tacos

The bam bam shrimp tacos are my go to whenever we go to dockside. They are 5 stars for sure!! They've also got great burgers and pizzas. It's our favorite spot on the river!

Nmoline10 6 months ago

Walleye Fingers

The walleye fingers are absolutely delicious!! Dockside has it all...great food/drinks, outdoor patio with live music and a great view of the river! As always a favorite of mine!?

Landenwilliamson 5 months ago

Bam Bam Cheese Curd Burger

Very delicious meal!

Llsaladin13 5 months ago

Bam Bam Shrimp Tacos

Great food, love the location, outdoor seating, and live music!

Bestdarntootingood 5 months ago

Walleye Fingers

Great tasting, love Walleye and not disappointed here. Would come again.

Sandy 6 months ago

Tavern Burger

Yummy burger! The beer cheese and onion strings make the burger! Will definitely get again!!

Baileytomczak 6 months ago

Four Cheese Mac n Cheese with Honey BBQ Tenders

I get this every time and it never disappoints! Perfect in the summer too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA